关于我们

我们是谁

位于悉尼鱼市的碧波湾海龙皇海鲜酒家和牡蛎吧是一个必须品尝的地方之一。海龙皇的成立是悉尼中国海鲜企业的一大飞跃。海皇海鲜酒家和牡蛎吧作为在SFM中国股东的第一家海鲜酒家,有义务为国内外客户提供最好的野生海鲜。

我们提供什么

海龙皇酒家提供了一系列鲜活的海鲜食材,其中包括100%野生捕获的青边鲍鱼和黑边鲍鱼,帝王蟹,龙虾和新鲜活鱼等,这些生活海鲜生长在澳大利亚南部的原始水域,如塔斯马尼亚,新南威尔士州南部,维多利亚州澳大利亚南部和澳大利亚西南部。海龙皇不仅是一家餐馆,而且是海鲜出口国和亚洲市场的贸易商。

说到烹饪,它可能不是每个人都擅长。然而好的食材让你不会觉得自己像一条离开水的鱼。就像海龙皇海鲜酒家和牡蛎酒吧为你提供购买最好的海味的机会一样。

在海龙皇餐厅里,有十个水缸可以盛放活的岩龙虾,帝王蟹和鲍鱼,我们的客户可以选择他们的鲜活海鲜并让其被烹饪并品尝。 行政总厨Ringo Ng刚来自澳门,拥有34年本地厨师餐饮经验,并为海皇准备了经典和现代融合的菜单。

别忘了尝一口我们珍贵的红酒,海龙皇只为我们的优质客户提供优质和贵重的葡萄酒。旁边的吧台也欢迎您享用一杯鸡尾酒或啤酒。

我们还有什么

没有评论

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

添加评论

Shop 18, Sydney Fish Market, Pyrmont NSW 2009

About

Who we are

Sea Emperor Seafood Restaurant & Oyster Bar at the Pyrmont Bay located in the Sydney Fish Market is one of the must-try places to eat. The establishment of Sea Emperor is a huge leap for the Sydney Chinese seafood business. Sea Emperor Seafood Restaurant & Oyster Bar was founded out of a strong national feeding obliged to serve the best wild-caught seafood to local and overseas customers as the first seafood restaurant of SFM Chinese-shareholder.

What we offer

A range of live seafood items served in Sea Emperor, which includes 100% wild-caught Green and Black Lip Abalone, King Crab, Lobsters and Live Fish etc, those live seafood grow up in the PRISTINE waters of Southern States of Australia such as Tasmania, Southern NSW, Victoria South Australia and Southern Western Australia. Sea Emperor is not only a restaurant but also a seafood exporter and trader to the Asian markets.

When it comes to cooking, it might not be everyone’s kettle of fish. However, head straight to the source, and suddenly you won’t feel like such a fish out of water. As well as the opportunity to buy the best of the live seafood from Sea Emperor Seafood Restaurant & Oyster Bar.

In Sea Emperor, there are ten tanks to house the live rock lobster, king crab and abalone, our client can choose their seafood live and have it prepared to the taste. Executive Chef Ringo Ng comes from Macau with 34 years local chef catering experience and has prepared a classic and modern combined menu for Sea Emperor.

Do not forget to take a sip of our treasured bottle of wine, Sea Emperor only serves high quality and valuable wine to our premium customers. The bar side is also welcoming you to enjoy a glass of cocktail or beer.

 What’s more we have

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Post a Comment

Shop 8, Sydney Fish Market, Pyrmont NSW 2009